others

usseosa inaugurates the first national executives


Event Description

USSEOSA cordially invites you to the Inauguration of the First National Executives taking place on October 11th, 2020.

 

Time: 

12 PM EST | 5 PM WAT | 10 AM MDT

 

Venue:

Zoom and YouTube Live

 


  • Price
    Price : FREE
  • Speakers/Coaches
    10
  • Duration
    Oct 11, 2020 - Oct 11, 2020
  • Timing
    12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Add To Calendar
  • Share

  • Event Location
    Virtual Event

Event Over


Related Events